Schools in our Zone

Alfords Point Primary School

9543 0185

alfordspt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bangor Primary School

9543 2244

bangor-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bundeena Primary School

9527 2133

bundeena-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Engadine Primary School

9520 8559

engadine-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Engadine West Primary School

9520 8134

engadinew-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Heathcote East Primary School

9520 9034

heathcotee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Heathcote Primary School

9520 8759

heathcote-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawong Primary School

9543 1604

illawong-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Lucas Heights Primary School

9543 8317

lucasheigh-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Marton Primary School

9520 6261

marton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Menai Primary School

9543  4924

menai-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Tharawal Primary School

9543  5000

tharawal-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Waterfall Primary School

9520 9638

waterfall-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Yarrawarrah Primary School

9520 0277

yarrawarra-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au